Skip to main content

Calendar of Conferences

February 2015

Upcoming Conferences

IIMC Region I Annual Meeting

Stockbridge, MA

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Friday, March 6, 2015

International Institute of Municipal Clerks - Region I Annual Meeting

www.iimc.com

MO City Clerks & Finance Officers Association

Columbia, MO

Monday, March 9, 2015 - Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Missouri City Clerks & Finance Officers Association Spring Institute

http://associations.missouristate.edu/MoCCFOA/moccfoaspringinstitute.htm

STC Annual Regional Leadership Conference

Corning, NY

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Thursday, April 2, 2015

Southern Tier Centeral Regional Planning & Development Board
19th Annual Regional Leadership Conference

http://regionalleadershipconference.info

NYPF (Attend Only)

Bolton Landing, NY

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015

New York Planning Federation
77th Annual Conference

www.nypf.org/editable/conference.html

International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

Hartford, CT

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015

International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

http://iimc.com/index.aspx?nid=165