Skip to main content

Calendar of Conferences

August 2014

Upcoming Conferences

PA Association of Municipal Admin.

Green Tree, PA

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014

Pennsylvania Association of Municipal Administrators

http://www.pamunicipaladministrators.org

MI Association of County Clerks

Traverse City, MI

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Michigan Association of County Clerks (MACC Summer Conference)

http://michiganclerks.org

WI Municipal Clerks Association

Rothschild, WI

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wisconsin Municipal Clerks Association (WMCA)

http://www.wisclerks.org

PAAM

Mackinac Island, MI

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014

Prosecuting Attorneys Association of Michigan

New Mexico Municipal League

Albuquerque, NM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014

New Mexico Municipal League

http://nmml.org/

ME Town & City Clerks' Association

Waterville, ME

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Maine Town & City Clerks' Association (MTCCA)

http://www.mtcca.org/

CT Town Clerks Association

Westbrook, CT

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014

Connecticut Town Clerks Association Fall Conference

http://www.ctclerks.com

ICMA

Charlotte, NC

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Tuesday, September 16, 2014

International City & County Management Association

http://www.icma.org

NYCOM Fall Conference

Lake Placid, NY

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014

New York Conference of Mayors - Fall Training School

www.nycom.org

MO Municipal League

St. Charles, MO

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Missouri Municipal League Annual Conference

http://www.mocities.com

Illinois Municipal League

Chicago, IL

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014

Illinois Municipal League

http://www.iml.org

Western Section International Association of Electrical Inspector

Independence, OH

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014