Skip to main content

Calendar of Conferences

January 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
25
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Conferences

Massachusetts Municipal Assn

Boston, MA

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Saturday, January 21, 2017

38th Annual Conference
Hynes Convention Center and Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, MA

Conference information - visit the website

NYS Assn of County Clerks

Albany, NY

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Tuesday, January 24, 2017

2017 Conference
Desmond Hotel and Conference Center, Albany, NY

Conference information - visit the website

Rhode Island League of Cities & Towns

Warwick, RI

Thursday, January 26, 2017

17th Annual Conference
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Warwick RI

Conference information - visit the website

New Jersey Planning Conference

New Brunswick, NJ

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Friday, January 27, 2017

2017 Conference
Hyatt Regency, New Brunswick, NJ

Conference information - visit the website

NYS Assn of Counties

Albany, NY

Monday, January 30, 2017 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017

2017 Legislative Conference
Desmond Hotel and Conference Center, Albany, NY

Conference information - visit the website

Massachusetts Town Clerks Assn

Devens, MA

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Friday, February 3, 2017

2017 Winter Conference
Devens Common Center, Devens, MA

Conference information - visit the website

Ohio Building Officials Assn

Dublin, OH

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - Tuesday, February 7, 2017

2017 OBOA/ODPCA Joint Conference
Embassy Suites Dublin, Dublin, Ohio

Conference information - visit the website

Prosecuting Attorneys Assn of Michigan

Acme, MI

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - Friday, February 10, 2017

PACC/PAAM Mid-Winter Conference 2017
Grand Traverse Resort, Acme, MI

Conference information - visit the website

NYCOM - Winter

Albany, NY

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Tuesday, February 14, 2017

2017 Winter Legislative Conference
Hilton Albany, Albany, NY

Conference information - visit the website

Assn of Towns of the State of New York

New York, NY

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Tuesday, February 21, 2017

2017 Annual Meeting and Training School
Times Square Marriott Marquis, New York, NY

Conference information - visit the website