Skip to main content

Calendar of Conferences

July 2015

Upcoming Conferences

WI Municipal Clerks Assn

La Crosse, WI

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - Friday, August 21, 2015

35th Annual Conference
La Crosse Center

www.wisclerks.org/education-training/conferences/

NM Municipal League

Albuquerque, NM

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Friday, September 4, 2015

Annual Conference
Albuquerque Convention Center

www.nmml.org/2014/09/nmml-annual-conference-8/

NH City & Town Clerks' Assn (NHCTCA)

North Conway, NH

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015

Annual Conference
Red Jacket Resort

www.nhctca.com/?page_id=40

ME Town & City Clerks Association (MTCCA)

Waterville, ME

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Annual Meeting & Networking Day

Visit Website

IL Municipal League (IML)

Chicago, IL

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015

102nd Annual Conference
Hilton Chicago Hotel

conference.iml.org/

MO Municipal League

Kansas City, MO

Sunday, September 20, 2015 - Wednesday, September 23, 2015

CT Town Clerks Assn

Westbrook, CT

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Friday, September 25, 2015

Fall Conference
Waters Edge Resort and Spa

www.ctclerks.com/content/5657/5661/default.aspx

International City/County Management Assn (ICMA)

Seattle, WA

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015

101st Annual Conference

Visit Website

NY Conference of Mayors (NYCOM)

Lake Placid, NY

Monday, September 28, 2015 - Friday, October 2, 2015

Fall Training School for City & Village Officials
Crowne Plaza

www.nycom.org/meetings-training/conferences.html

MMA Maine

Augusta Civic Center, ME

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - Thursday, October 8, 2015

79th Annual Maine Municipal Association Conference

https://www.memun.org/Convention/Exhibitors.aspx

Municipal Clerks of IL (MCI)

Springfield, IL

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Municipal Clerks of Illinois Institute & Academy Exhibit Night
Visit Website

League of WI Municipalities

Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015

117th Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency

Conference information - visit website

NH Municipal Assn

Manchester, NH

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015

73rd Annual Conference
Radisson Hotel

Conference information - visit website

NJ League of Municipalities (NJLM)

Atlantic City, NJ

Monday, November 16, 2015 - Thursday, November 19, 2015

100th Annual Conference
Atlantic City Conference Center

Conference information - visit website

IL Assn. of County Officials

Peoria, IL

Sunday, November 22, 2015 - Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Fall Conference
Marriott Pere’ Marquette