Skip to main content

Calendar of Conferences

August 2016

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Conferences

New Mexico Municipal League

Hobbs, NM

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - Friday, September 2, 2016

59th Annual Conference
Lea County Event Center, Hobbs, NM

Conference information - visit the website

Missouri Municipal League

St. Louis, MO

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
St. Louis Union Station, St. Louis, MO

Conference information - visit the website

NYCOM Fall Training

Saratoga Springs, NY

Monday, September 12, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016

2016 Fall Training School
Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY

Conference information - visit the website

Michigan GMIS

Bellaire, MI

Monday, September 12, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016

2016 Annual Fall Conference
Shanty Creek Resorts, Bellaire, MI

Conference information - visit the website

Maine Town & City Clerks Assn

Waterville, ME

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

21st Annual Networking Day & Annual Meeting
T&B’s Celebration Center, Waterville, ME

Conference information - visit the website

Michigan Assn of Counties

Boyne Falls, MI

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Boyne Mountain Resort, Boyne Falls, MI

Conference information - visit the website

New York State Assn of Counties

Niagara Falls, NY

Monday, September 19, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016

2016 Annual Fall Seminar
Niagara Falls Conference Center & Sheraton Hotel, Niagara Falls, NY

Conference information - visit the website

Vermont Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Assn

Stowe, VT

Monday, September 19, 2016 - Tuesday, September 20, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Stoweflake Resort, Stowe, VT

Conference information - visit the website

Connecticut Town Clerks Assn

Westbrook, CT

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016

2016 Fall Conference
Waters Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT

Conference information - visit the website

Illinois Municipal League

Chicago, IL

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Hilton Chicago, Chicago, IL

Conference information - visit the website

Intl City/County Management Assn

Kansas City, MO

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016

102nd Annual Conference
Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City, MO

Conference information - visit the website

APA Illinois Chapter

Chicago, IL

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016

2016 State Conference
Venue Six10, Chicago, IL

Conference information - visit the website

APA New York Upstate Chapter

Buffalo, NY

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency Buffalo, Buffalo, NY

Conference information - visit the website

Pennsylvania Municipal League

Lancaster, PA

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - Thursday, October 6, 2016

117th Annual Summit
Lancaster County Convention Center, Lancaster, PA

Conference information - visit the website

Maine Municipal Assn

Bangor, ME

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - Thursday, October 6, 2016

80th Annual Conference
Cross Insurance Center, Bangor, ME

Conference information - visit the website

APA Missouri Chapter

Springfield, MO

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - Friday, October 7, 2016

2016 State Conference
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center, Springfield, MO

Conference information - visit the website

Wisconsin Towns Assn

Stevens Point, WI

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Holiday Inn Hotel and Convention Center, Stevens Point, WI

Conference information - visit the website

Municipal Clerks of Illinois

Springfield, IL

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

2016 Fall Conference
Wyndham Springfield City Centre, Springfield, IL

Conference information - visit the website

APA Pennsylvania Chapter

Allentown, PA

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - Tuesday, October 18, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Renaissance Allentown Hotel, Allentown, PA

Conference information - visit the website

New Hampshire City & Town Clerks Assn

North Conway, NH

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Red Jacket Resort, North Conway, NH

Conference information - visit the website

League of Wisconsin Municipalities

Stevens Point, WI

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016

118th Annual Conference
Holiday Inn Hotel & Convention Center, Stevens Point, WI

Conference information - visit the website

Oklahoma Clerks, Treasurers & Finance Officers Assn

Stillwater, OK

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

60th Annual Conference
Wes Watkins Center, Stillwater, OK

Conference information - visit the website

APA Michigan Chapter

Kalamazoo, MI

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Radisson Hotel and Conference Center, Kalamazoo, MI

Conference information - visit the website

Virginia Assn of Counties

Bath County, VA

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Tuesday, November 15, 2016

82nd Annual Conference
The Omni Homestead Resort, Bath County, VA

Conference information - visit the website

New Jersey State League of Municipalities

Atlantic City, NJ

Monday, November 14, 2016 - Thursday, November 17, 2016

101st Annual Conference
Atlantic City Convention Center, Atlantic City, NJ

Conference information - visit the website

New England Assn of City and Town Clerks

Boston, MA

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Thursday, November 17, 2016

2016 Annual Conference
Omni Parker House, Boston, MA

Conference information - visit the website

New Hampshire Municipal Assn

Manchester, NH

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Thursday, November 17, 2016

75th Annual Conference
Radisson Hotel, Manchester, NH

Conference information - visit the website

Natl League of Cities

Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Saturday, November 19, 2016

2016 City Summit
David L. Lawrence Convention Center, Pittsburgh, PA

Conference information - visit the website

Maryland Association of Counties

Cambridge, MD

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - Friday, December 9, 2016

2016 Winter Conference
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay Resort, Cambridge, MD

Conference information - visit the website