Skip to main content

Calendar of Conferences

October 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Upcoming Conferences

Maine Municipal Association

Augusta, ME

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Thursday, October 2, 2014

MA Town Clerks Association

Springfield, MA

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Friday, October 3, 2014

Municipal Clerks of IL

Springfield, IL

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

NH City & Town Clerks Association

North Conway, NH

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014

New Hampshire City & Town Clerks Association
www.nhcta.com

NH Municipal Association

Manchester, NH

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014

New Hampshire Municipal Association
www.nhmunicipal.org

NJ State League of Municipalities

Atlantic City, NJ

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014

NJ State League of Municipalities (NJSLOM)

NE Association of City & Town Clerks

Portsmouth, NH

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014

New England Association of City & Town Clerks (NEACTC)
www.newenglandclerks.org

IACO Fall 2014 Conference

Peoria, IL

Monday, November 24, 2014 - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Illinois Association of County Officials
www.iacoonline.org